Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender:
Wolfgang Schmidt
Vogelsangstraße 18
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel.: 0611 / 9 54 59 01
Fax: 0611 / 54 34 66
E-Mail:
wolfgang.schmidt@mafowi.de

Beisitzer:
Ralph Kilian
Michaelisstraße 3
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel.: 0611 / 5 44 03 73
E-Mail:
futterralph@t-online.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende:

Rainer Brettschneider
Vogelsangstr. 8
Tel. 0611 / 54 46 62
Mobil 0172 / 7 84 92 69
E-Mail:
b.rainer1957@gmail.com

Gerd Weise (kommissarich)
Steinkopfstr. 4a
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel.: 0611 / 54 27 38
Mobil: 0176 / 48 25 91 62
E-Mail:
gerd.weise@aol.com

Gerhard Hilbert
Vogelsangstraße 25
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel.: 0611 / 54 22 23
Helmuth Veltzke
Vogelsangstraße 1
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel: 0611 / 9 54 57 33

 

Kassenwart:
Gerd Weise
Steinkopfstraße 4a
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel.: 0611 / 54 27 38
Mobil: 0176 / 48 25 91 62
E-Mail:
gerdweisewi@aol.com

Erweiterter Vorstand:

Buchung Heidehütte:
Jutta Weise
Steinkopfstraße 4a
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel.: 0611 / 54 27 38
E-Mail: Weisejutta@aol.com

Schriftführerin:
Cathrin Otto
Sandhasenweg 11
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel. 0611/ 53 16 68 34
E-Mail:
cathrin@otto-seminare.de

 

 

 

 

 

Übergabe Heidehütte:
Gerd Wintermeyer
Vogelsangstraße 13
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel.: 0611 / 54 13 55
Mobil: 0171 / 7 82 84 53
E-Mail:
gwintermeyer@t-online.de
      sowie
Gerd Weise (siehe links)
      sowie
Rolf Thümmler
Steinkopfstr. 17
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel. 0611 / 1 35 59 73
Mobil 0172 / 6 75 65 83
E-Mail:
Rolf.Thuemmler@web.de
      sowie
Reinhold Spahl
Steinkopfstr. 26
65207 Wiesbaden-Heßloch
Tel.: 0611 / 9 57 03 23
Mobil: 0174 / 8 58 70 97
E-Mail:
reinholdspahl@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Termine 2018

15. September 2018

Kelterfest
am Kelterhaus
15.00 Uhr

31. Oktober 2018

Halloween
am Kelterhaus
18.00 Uhr

21. Dezember 2018

Posaunenbläser
am Kelterhaus
19.00 Uhr